Park Board

BOARD OF TRUSTEES


Leslie A. Sgro (Bio)
President
Email: lsgro8@aol.com
Phone: 529-2443 (Home)


Gray Noll
Vice-President
Email: gray@graynoll.com
Phone: 553-4729 (Cell)


Tina Jannazzo
Trustee
Email:
tjannazzo@yahoo.com
Phone: 341-5242 (Cell)

 


Ted Flickinger (Bio)
Trustee
Email:
tjflickinger@comcast.net
Phone: 546-4050


Sara Wojcicki (Bio)
Trustee
Email: sarawo98@yahoo.com
Phone: 741-1643 (Cell)


Grant Hammer (Bio)
Trustee
Email: Grant.e.hammer@gmail.com
Phone: 494-4340 (Cell)

 


Robin Schmidt
Trustee
Email: Robin70@comcast.net
Phone: 553-3005 (Cell)

 

OFFICERS/ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Daniel K. Wright
Legal Counsel

Joseph Hills
Treasurer

7/25/2014
Family Campout
7/25/2014
Movie in the Park
7/26/2014
Sangamon Valley Iris Society Plant Sale
7/26/2014
Springfield Men’s City Golf Tournament
7/26/2014
Zooper Edventures Zoomers: Animals That Speed
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust