Staff Directory

Bunn Administrative Office
2500 South 11th St, 62703
Phone: 217-544-1751
Fax: 217-544-1811

Directors

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Derek Harms CPRP, Executive Director 217-544-1751 1000 dharms@springfieldparks.org
Stephen Flesch Director of Finance & Administration 217-544-1751 1003 sflesch@springfieldparks.org
Elliott McKinley Director of Parks 217-544-1751 1001 emckinley@springfieldparks.org
Lynn Saputo Director of Recreation 217-544-1751 1002 lsaputo@springfieldparks.org


Nelson Center

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bruce Blanshan General Manager 217-753-2800 2001 bruceblanshan@springfieldparks.org
Marty Strieker Recreation Supervisor - Ice Rinks 217-753-2800 2003 mstrieker@springfieldparks.org
George R. Tucker Supt. of Maint Operations 217-753-2800 2002 george@springfieldparks.org


Bergen Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Laura Kuchar Bergen Golf Manager 217-753-6211 bergengc@springfieldparks.org


Botanical Gardens

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Alexa Bryan Potts Botanical Center Facility & Event Supervisor 217-546-4116 2902 apotts@springfieldparks.org
Chad Scaife Supv of Horticulture 217-546-4116 2901 chad@springfieldparks.org


Bunn Administrative Offices

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mary "Lou" Beach HR and Risk Manager 217-544-1751 1009 mbeach@springfieldparks.org
Rachel Douglas Marketing, Graphic Design & Special Events Coord. 217-544-1751 1010 rdouglas@springfieldparks.org
Angela Harris Payroll & Benefits Coordinator 217-544-1751 1007 aharris@springfieldparks.org
Jill Harris Executive Assistant 217-544-1751 1004 parks@springfieldparks.org
Linda Ketchum Budget Analysis/AR 217-544-1751 1005 lketchum@springfieldparks.org
Debbie McKinley Purchasing Agent/AP 217-544-1751 1006 dmckinley@springfieldparks.org


Bunn Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Paul Loutzenhiser Head PGA Golf Professional 217-522-2633 bunngc@springfieldparks.org


Eisenhower Pool

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bob Barrett Aquatics Director 217-525-8847 1501 bobbarrett@springfieldparks.org
Dianna Rodgers Administrative Assistant 217-525-8847


Erin's Pavilion

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Leigh Anne Baer Sales & Service Representative 217-585-2941 2305 lbaer@springfieldparks.org
Jenny Bilyard Administrative Assistant 217-585-2941 2302 jbilyard@springfieldparks.org
Tammy Naumovich General Manager 217-585-2941 2301 tnaumovich@springfieldparks.org


Funshop

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Linda Berberet Co-Director of Funshop 217-753-6234 funshop@springfieldparks.org
Debbie Clark Director of Childhood Development 217-546-3970 deb@springfieldparks.org
Sharon Entwistle Co-Director of Funshop 217-753-6234 funshop@springfieldparks.org


Henson Robinson Zoo

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marikay Altes General Curator 217-585-1821 1702 maltes@springfieldparks.org
Emily McEvoy Education Curator 217-585-1821 1706 emcevoy@springfieldparks.org
Jackie Peeler Zoo Director 217-585-1821 1701 jpeeler@springfieldparks.org
Caitlyn Thornton Education Assistant 217-585-1821 1703 cthornton@springfieldparks.org


Lincoln Greens Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jim Suzter PGA Golf Professional 217-786-4111 lgproshop@att.net


Maintenance Department

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mark Adkins Asst. Supt. of Park Maintenance 217-306-8337 madkins@springfieldparks.org
Dan Crumrine Golf Course Superintendent 217-503-9130 lincolngreens@springfieldparks.org
Jason Graham Supt. of Park Maintenance 217-753-6212 jason@springfieldparks.org
James Schackmann Asst. Golf Course Supt. 217-553-7211 bunnmaint@springfieldparks.org
Chuck Smith Supt. of Natural Resources/Arborist 217-753-6212 csmith@springfieldparks.org


Park Police

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Laimutis "Limey" Nargelenas Chief of Park District Police Operations 217-698-6030 lnargelenas@springfieldparks.org


Pasfield Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lance Flury PGA Golf Professional 217-698-6049 pasfieldgc@att.net


Recreation

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sean Dickerson CPRP, Athletics Manager 217-544-1751 1012 seandickerson@springfieldparks.org
Lauren Harbison Special Recreation Assistant 217-585-2941 lharbison@springfieldparks.org
Annette Reese CTRS, Special Recreation Supervisor 217-585-2941 2303 annette@springfieldparks.org


Thomas Rees Memorial Carrilon

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Carlo van Ulft Park District Carillonist 217-546-3853 cvanulft@springfieldparks.org


Washington Park Tennis Courts

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Manny Velasco Racquet Sports Director 217-546-4103 mvelasco@springfieldparks.org


Washington Pavilion, Pre-School

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Debbie Clark Director of Childhood Development 217-546-3970 deb@springfieldparks.org


9/29/2016
Learn to Skate Academy Snow Plow 1, 2, 3, 4
9/29/2016
Learn to Skate Academy Basic 1-4
9/30/2016
Jr. Blues Games
10/1/2016
Touch a Truck
10/1/2016
Learn to Skate Academy Basic 1-4
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust