Staff Directory

Directors

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lynn Saputo Director of Recreation 544-1751 lsaputo@springfieldparks.org
Derek Harms, CPRP Executive Director 544-1751 dharms@springfieldparks.org
Mark Bartolozzi Director of Finances 544-1751 mbart@springfieldparks.org
Elliott McKinley Director of Parks 544-1751 emckinley@springfieldparks.org


Nelson Center

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bruce Blanshan General Manager 753.2800 bruceblanshan@springfieldparks.org
Marty Strieker Recreation Supervisor - Ice Rinks 753-2800 mstrieker@springfieldparks.org
George Tucker, Jr. Supt. of Maint Operations 753-2800 george@springfieldparks.org


Bergen Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Archer Logan Golf Professional 753-6211 logan.archer@comcast.net


Botanical Gardens

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Chad Scaife Supv of Botanical Gardens 546-4116 chad@springfieldparks.org
Alexa Potts Event & Program Supervisor 546-4116 apotts@springfieldparks.org


Bunn Administrative Offices

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jill Harris Executive Assistant 544-1751 parks@springfieldparks.org
Linda Ketchum Budget Analysis/AR 544-1751 lketchum@springfieldparks.org
Debbie McKinley Purchasing Agent/AP 544-1751 dmckinley@springfieldparks.org
Karen Shields HR Specialist 544-1751 kshields@springfieldparks.org


Bunn Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Paul Loutzenhiser Head Golf Professional 522-2633 bunngc@springfieldparks.org
Mark Scherer Cert. Golf Course Supt 753-6215 sheer41@yahoo.com


Eisenhower Pool

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bob Barrett Aquatics Director 525-8847 bobbarrett@springfieldparks.org
Dianna Rodgers Assistant 525-8847


Erin's Pavilion

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Tammy Naumovich General Manager 585-2941 tnaumovich@springfieldparks.org
Jenny Bilyard Administrative Assistant 585-2941 jbilyard@springfieldparks.org
Annette Reese Special Recreation Supervisor 585-2941 annette@springfieldparks.org


Funshop

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Deb Clark Director of Childhood Development 546-3970 deb@springfieldparks.org
Sharon Entwistle Co-Director of Funshop 753-6234 funshop@springfieldparks.org
Linda Berberet Co-Director of Funshop 753-6234 funshop@springfieldparks.org


Henson Robinson Zoo

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jackie Peeler Zoo Director 585-1821 jpeeler@hensonrobinsonzoo.org
Kim Alexander Special Activities Coordinator 585-1821 kalexander@hensonrobinsonzoo.org
Emiliy McEvohy Education Curator 585-1821 emcevoy@hensonrobinsonzoo.org


Lincoln Greens Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jim Suzter Golf Professional 786-4111 golf2ls@aol.com
Dan Crumrine Assist. Golf Course Supt 786-4120 lincolngreens@springfieldparks.org


Maintenance Department

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jason Graham Assistant Supt of Park Maintenance 753-6212 jason@springfieldparks.org
Chuck Smith Supt of Natural Resources/Arborist 753-6212 csmith@springfieldparks.org
George Tucker Supt of Park Services 753-6212 gtucker@springfieldparks.org


Park Police

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jonathan Davis Captain 698-6030 jdavis@springfieldparks.org


Pasfield Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lance Flury Golf Professional 698-6049 pasfieldgc@att.net


Recreation

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Sean Dickerson, CPRP Recreation Supervisor - Athletics 753-0700 seandickerson@springfieldparks.org


Thomas Rees Memorial Carrilon

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Robin Austin Park District Carillonneur 217-546-3853 raustin@springfieldparks.org


Washington Park Tennis Courts

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Manny Velasco Racquet Sports Director 546-4103 hanakovel@aol.com


Washington Pavilion, Pre-School

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Debbie Clark Director of Childhood Development 546-3970 deb@springfieldparks.org


11/21/2014
2014 Speedo Harvest Classic Swim Meet
11/22/2014
Marmoset Mania
11/22/2014
Jari's First Birthday Party
11/23/2014
Carillon Concert
11/23/2014
Carillon Concert
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust