Staff Directory

Bunn Administrative Office
2500 South 11th St, 62703
Phone: 217-544-1751
Fax: 217-544-1811

Directors

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Derek Harms, CPRP Executive Director 544-1751 dharms@springfieldparks.org
Elliott McKinley Director of Parks 544-1751 emckinley@springfieldparks.org
Lynn Saputo Director of Recreation 217-544-1751 lsaputo@springfieldparks.org
Stephen Flesch Director of Finance & Administration 217-544-1751 sflesch@springfieldparks.org


Nelson Center

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Marty Strieker Recreation Supervisor - Ice Rinks 217-753-2800 mstrieker@springfieldparks.org
Bruce Blanshan General Manager 753.2800 bruceblanshan@springfieldparks.org
George Tucker, Jr. Supt. of Maint Operations 753-2800 george@springfieldparks.org


Bergen Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Archer Logan Golf Professional 217-753-6211 logan.archer@comcast.net
Dan Crumrine Golf Course Superintendent 786-4120 lincolngreens@springfieldparks.org


Botanical Gardens

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Chad Scaife Supv of Botanical Gardens 217-546-4116 2901 chad@springfieldparks.org
Alexa Potts Event & Program Supervisor 217-546-4116 2902 apotts@springfieldparks.org


Bunn Administrative Offices

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Mary Lou Beach Human Resource & Risk Mgmt 217-544-1751 1009 mbeach@springfieldparks.org
Angela Harris Human Resources Payroll/Benefits 217-544-1751 1007 aharris@springfieldparks.org
Jill Harris Executive Assistant 217-544-1751 1004 parks@springfieldparks.org
Karen Shields HR Specialist 217-544-1751 1007 kshields@springfieldparks.org
Rachel Douglas Marketing & Special Events Coord. 217-544-1751 1010 rdouglas@springfieldparks.org
Linda Ketchum Budget Analysis/AR 217-544-1751 1005 lketchum@springfieldparks.org
Debbie McKinley Purchasing Agent/AP 217-544-1751 1006 dmckinley@springfieldparks.org


Bunn Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Paul Loutzenhiser Head Golf Professional 522-2633 bunngc@springfieldparks.org
Dan Crumrine Golf Course Superintendent 786-4120 lincolngreens@springfieldparks.org
James Schackmann Asst Golf Course Superintendent 753-6215 ext 1301 bunnmaint@springfieldparks.org


Eisenhower Pool

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Bob Barrett Aquatics Director 525-8847 bobbarrett@springfieldparks.org
Dianna Rodgers Assistant 525-8847


Erin's Pavilion

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Tammy Naumovich General Manager 585-2941 tnaumovich@springfieldparks.org
Jenny Bilyard Administrative Assistant 585-2941 jbilyard@springfieldparks.org
Annette Reese Special Recreation Supervisor 585-2941 annette@springfieldparks.org
Leigh Anne Baer Sales & Service Representative 217-585-2941 lbaer@springfieldparks.org


Funshop

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Deb Clark Director of Childhood Development 546-3970 deb@springfieldparks.org
Sharon Entwistle Co-Director of Funshop 753-6234 funshop@springfieldparks.org
Linda Berberet Co-Director of Funshop 753-6234 funshop@springfieldparks.org


Henson Robinson Zoo

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Caitlyn Thornton Customer Service Representative 217-585-1821 cthornton@springfieldparks.org
Marikay Altes Animal Curator 217-585-1821 1702 maltes@springfieldparks.org
Jackie Peeler Zoo Director 585-1821 jpeeler@springfieldparks.org
Emily McEvoy Education Curator 585-1821 emcevoy@springfieldparks.org


Lincoln Greens Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jim Suzter Golf Professional 786-4111 golf2ls@aol.com
Dan Crumrine Golf Superintendent 786-4120 lincolngreens@springfieldparks.org


Maintenance Department

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Jason Graham Superintendent of Park Maintenance 753-6212 jason@springfieldparks.org
Chuck Smith Supt of Natural Resources/Arborist 753-6212 csmith@springfieldparks.org
Mark Adkins Assistant Supt of Park Maintenance 753-6212
Jenna Vitez Secretary 753-6212


Park Police

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Laimutis "Limey" Nargelenas Chief of Park Police 217-698-6030 lnargelenas@springfieldparks.org


Pasfield Golf Course

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lance Flury Golf Professional 698-6049 pasfieldgc@att.net
Dan Crumrine Golf Course Superintendent 786-4120 lincolngreens@springfieldparks.org


Recreation

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Lauren Harbison Special Recreation Assistant 217-585-2941 lharbison@springfieldparks.org
Sean Dickerson, CPRP Recreation Supervisor - Athletics 217-544-1751 seandickerson@springfieldparks.org


Thomas Rees Memorial Carrilon

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Carlo van Ulft Park District Carillonist 217-546-3853 cvanulft@springfieldparks.org


Washington Park Tennis Courts

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Manny Velasco Racquet Sports Director 546-4103 hanakovel@aol.com


Washington Pavilion, Pre-School

NamePositionPhoneEmail
Debbie Clark Director of Childhood Development 546-3970 deb@springfieldparks.org


8/1/2016
After School Recreation – PowerPlay! Beyond School
8/1/2016
After School Recreation – PowerPlay! Beyond School
8/3/2016
Zoo Camp Reptiles Rock
8/3/2016
Game Night
8/4/2016
No Bake cooking Class
Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Newsletters you can trust